SMART Events Southeast Maritime and Transportation Center Events http://www.maritime-technology.org/rss/events.xml Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:37:32 EDT en-us SNAME Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/10/23/346/sname-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST NCPN Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/10/26/348/ncpn-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Pacific Marine Expo http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/11/16/347/pacific-marine-expo/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST International Workboat Show http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/11/29/349/international-workboat-show/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE'S Career Tech Vision 2017 http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/12/6/340/actes-career-tech-vision-2017/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AACC Workforce Development Institute (WDI) Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/1/30/361/aacc-workforce-development-institute-wdi-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST League for Innovation Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/3/18/351/league-for-innovation-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Spring Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/3/20/352/aapa-spring-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE Region IV Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/4/3/358/acte-region-iv-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE Region V Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/4/11/360/acte-region-v-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST National Association of Workforce Development Professionals (NAWDP) Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/5/20/353/national-association-of-workforce-development-professionals-nawdp-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE Region III Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/6/20/357/acte-region-iii-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST HI-TEC Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/7/23/354/hi-tec-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE Career Tech Vision 2017 http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2018/12/6/359/acte-career-tech-vision-2017/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST