SMART Events Southeast Maritime and Transportation Center Events http://www.maritime-technology.org/rss/events.xml Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:10:18 EDT en-us AACC Annual Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/22/321/aacc-annual-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Tampa Bay STEM Network http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/23/341/tampa-bay-stem-network/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Maritime & Logistics Youth Expo http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/28/335/maritime-and-logistics-youth-expo/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Executive Management Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/1/329/aapa-executive-management-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Commissioners Seminar http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/16/330/aapa-commissioners-seminar/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Get SMART! Workshop http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/16/337/get-smart-workshop/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST WTS Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/17/322/wts-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST National Association of Workforce Development Professionals (NAWDP) Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/22/324/national-association-of-workforce-development-professionals-nawdp-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Communications & Economic Development Seminar http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/6/13/331/aapa-communications-and-economic-development-seminar/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST CTE Educators Summit http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/7/10/342/cte-educators-summit/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST HI-TEC http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/7/17/334/hi-tec/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Port Security Seminar & Expo http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/7/19/332/aapa-port-security-seminar-and-expo/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Annual Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/10/1/333/aapa-annual-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST ACTE'S Career Tech Vision 2017 http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/12/6/340/actes-career-tech-vision-2017/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST