SMART Events Southeast Maritime and Transportation Center Events http://www.maritime-technology.org/rss/events.xml Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:56:03 EDT en-us Navy League SEA-AIR-SPACE Global Maritime Exposition http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/3/323/navy-league-sea-air-space-global-maritime-exposition/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Annual Spring Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/4/328/aapa-annual-spring-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Get SMART! Workshop http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/11/336/get-smart-workshop/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST 4th Annual International Offshore Wind Partnering Forum http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/19/338/4th-annual-international-offshore-wind-partnering-forum/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AACC Annual Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/22/321/aacc-annual-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Maritime & Logistics Youth Expo http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/4/28/335/maritime-and-logistics-youth-expo/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Executive Management Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/1/329/aapa-executive-management-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Commissioners Seminar http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/16/330/aapa-commissioners-seminar/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST Get SMART! Workshop http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/16/337/get-smart-workshop/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST WTS Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/17/322/wts-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST National Association of Workforce Development Professionals (NAWDP) Annual Conference http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/5/22/324/national-association-of-workforce-development-professionals-nawdp-annual-conference/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Communications & Economic Development Seminar http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/6/13/331/aapa-communications-and-economic-development-seminar/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST HI-TEC http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/7/17/334/hi-tec/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Port Security Seminar & Expo http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/7/19/332/aapa-port-security-seminar-and-expo/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST AAPA Annual Convention http://www.maritime-technology.org/events/2017/10/1/333/aapa-annual-convention/ Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 EST